St.Ephrem Seminary Public School, Vettickal

PTA 2023 - 2024

Ex ·	– Officio Men	nbers	Official Designation		Designation	Remarks
H.G. Dr. Kuriakose			Chairman of the		President	
Мо	Mor Theophilose			ool		
	tropolitan					
V.R	V.Rev. Dr. Adai Jacob			ager	Working	
Cor	Cor Episcopa				President	
	Prof. Joseph Mattam			Member &	Member	9
	. Ton soseph Mattain				Member	
Mrc	Rachol Joseph		Treasurer		6	
	Mrs. Rachel Joseph			inistrator	Convenor	
IVITS	. Jaina Paul		Princ		Secretary	
SI.No	Name	Danie		PARENTS REPRESE		
31.140	ivame	Desig	nation	Representative of Class	Phone No	Remarks
1	Mr.Rajesh M D	Vice		V	9747205555	1
2	Mrs. Jissa Joby	Presid Mem		Pre-K G	8921424100	
2	IVII S. JISSA JODY		Dei	(Balavatika) 1	8921424100	
3	Mrs. Thara Noel	Mem	ber	LKG	9447326023	
				(Balavatika) 2	9746627241	
4	Mr. Prajeesh K Paul	Meml	oer	UKG (Balavatika) 3	9496575404	
5	Mrs. Ammu Joy	Memb	per	1	9961566305	
6	Mrs. Aswathy Arun	Memb	oer	II	9744491938	
7	Mrs. Sandhya S	Member		III	7012256037	
8	Mr. Rajesh Kumar	Member		IV	8113973272	
9	Mr. Santhosh P Kurian	Member		VI	9947476480	
10	Mrs. Jisha Varghese	Member		VII	8589815249	-
11	Mrs. Simi Swayamvaran	Member		VIII	9746459475	
12	Mrs. Jeena Thomas	Membe	er	IX	9526861550	
13	Mr. Baby K J	Membe	er	X	9961300979	
14	Mrs. Simi K	Membe	er	XI	9446642261	
15	Mrs Teena Sleeba	Membe	er	XII	9025399361	

TEACHERS REPRESENTATIVES

SI.No	Name	Designation	Representative of Class	Phone No	Remarks
16	JEEVA GEORGE	Member	LKG	9496823876	
17	ATHULYA SETHUMADHAVAN	Member	UKG	6238989540	
18	YM ULNAM	Member	I	9995651591	
19	SHYNI HARIKRISHNAN	Member	11	9400155098	
20	NEETHU KRISHNA	Member	111	8075733325	
21	MINI P C	Member	IV	9947111294	
22	GOVITHA G	Member	V	8129602761	L
23	ANU KURIAKOSE	Member	VI	994672730	9
24	ATHIRA VINOD	Member	VII	974576074	.5
25	NITHA PAUL	Member	VIII	9400925362	
26	SALY T M	Member	IX	94957357	57
27	SHOMY K R Member		X	9847873489	
28	SONIA GEORGE Member		XI	9605087823	
29	SIJAMMA RAJU	Member	XII	9605217	987